Skip To Main Content

Calendar

STMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
PTSO Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Spring Band/Stage Band Concert
-
STMS Auditorium
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
HANNA's Pantry
-
Susquehanna Township High School
Sun, May 15
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
End of Year Celebration
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
HANNA's Pantry - Holiday Distribution
-
Susquehanna Township High School
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Select Orchestra/Select Choir
-
JCC
Fri, May 27
End of Year Party
-
STMS Gym
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Search

Date Range
-
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Filter